Week 4: One Month! April 8, 2014

Whats up everyone? Que Pasa?
I am enjoying my time here inb Lima Peru. On Saturday i will hit the one month mark. Crazy! But awesome! Conference this past weekend was amazing! Lots of things learned, and revelation recieved. Spanish is coming quickly. I may be switching to a Latino District for my last two weeks, ‘cuz its coming so quickly. I´ve had a blast getting to know some Latino´s as they´ve come and gone. And i´ve made friends in other Elders whom i hope to reconnect with in 2. Its such a blast to be out here on the Lords time. In 2 weeks i go to the field. If they´re anything like these last 2 weeks, well then i´ll be there tomorrow. I´m pumped and can´t wait to see where the Lord will take me!
I love you all and pray for you all! Please write if you´ve got crazy stories, or just want to say hi!
Elder Gibson
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
About rossanneg

I am the mother of five amazing sons that I love dearly.
This entry was posted in CCM, Lima, March 12 2014 - April 29 2014 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

